Maurizio Ferrari
Ferrari Maurizio

Chief After Sales Department
Email: m.ferrari@wssgroup.ch
Daniele Bragato
Bragato Daniele

Chief After Sales Department
Email: d.bragato@wssgroup.ch
Massimo Pellegrini
Pellegrini Massimo

Chief Software Department
Trazzi Cristian
Trazzi Cristian

Software Engineer
Email: c.trazzi@wssgroup.ch
Stefano Morandi
Morandi Stefano

Software Engineer
Email:s.morandi@wssgroup.ch
Beretta Massimo
Beretta Massimo

Instrument & Control Discipline Leader

Email:m.beretta@wssgroup.ch
Bianchi Valter
Bianchi Valter

Electrical Discipline Leader

Email:v.bianchi@wssgroup.ch 
Impagnatello Francesco
Impagnatiello Francesco

IT manager

Email:f.impa@wssgroup.ch 
Trombetti Andrea
Trombetti Andrea

Instrument Plant Engineer

Email:a.trombetti@wssgroup.ch 
176 Comunetti Alberto
Comunetti Alberto 

Sales Area Manager

Email: a.comunetti@wssgroup.ch
Pasquarelli Bruno
Pasquarelli Bruno

Sales Area Manager

Email: b.pasquarelli@wssgroup.ch